Magical Newsletter

Thursday, 20 July 2017

Astrology Today. Thursday, July 20 2017. What happens to each and every zodiac sing? What magic is favoured today by the stars?

New Moon in Leo – Sunday, 23 July 2017

Astrology Today. Sunday, July 23 2017 – New Moon in Leo. What happens to each and every zodiac sing? What magic is favoured today by the stars?

Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Astrology Today. Wednesday, July 19 2017. What happens to each and every zodiac sing? What magic is favoured today by the stars?

Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Astrology Today. Tuesday, July 18 2017. What happens to each and every zodiac sing? What magic is favoured today by the stars?

Monday, 17 July 2017

Astrology Today: Moon enters Taurus today, bringing a wish and a tendency for a more peaceful and tranquil time. We try – and need...

Sunday, 16 July 2017

Astrology Today. Saturday, July 16 2017. What happens to each and every zodiac sing? What magic is favoured today by the stars?

Spiritual Advice for all the Zodiacs – July 16 to July...

Spiritual Advice to help all zodiacs make the best of this week. Find out where you need to focus on and what mental attitude you should adopt.

Saturday, 15 July 2017

Astrology Today: Moon has entered Aries and progressively forms a sextile with Venus in Gemini. Thus, our inner hidden courages comes forth and we...

Spiritual Advice for all the Zodiacs – July 9 to July...

General Spiritual Advice and tendencies of the week: This is a week of new beginnings, letting go of the past (and reason), and going over...
522,019FansLike
251,531FollowersFollow
82,692FollowersFollow
2,211FollowersFollow
13,954SubscribersSubscribe