Magical Newsletter

Predictions for Monday, 21 August 2017 – Solar Eclipse

General Astrological Predictions: At 18:31UT the Moon conjuncts the Sun causing the New Moon and a Solar Eclipse in Leo. Actually, almost two hours...

Daily Predictions for Sunday, 13 August 2017

Astrological Daily Predictions. Sunday, August 13 2017. What happens to each and every zodiac sing? What magic is favoured today by the stars?

Daily Predictions for Saturday, 12 August 2017

Astrological Daily Predictions. Saturday, August 12 2017. What happens to each and every zodiac sing? What magic is favoured today by the stars?

Daily Predictions for Friday, 11 August 2017

Astrological Daily Predictions. Friday, August 11 2017. What happens to each and every zodiac sing? What magic is favoured today by the stars?

Daily Predictions for Thursday, 10 August 2017

Astrological Daily Predictions. Thursday, August 10 2017. What happens to each and every zodiac sing? What magic is favoured today by the stars?

Daily Predictions for Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Astrological Daily Predictions. Wednesday, August 9 2017. What happens to each and every zodiac sing? What magic is favoured today by the stars?

Daily Predictions for Tuesday, 8 August 2017

General Daily Predictions: The influence of the Lunar Eclipse is still strong. As we said, depending on the place of the world, it may...

Spiritual Advice for all the Zodiacs – August 6 to August...

Spiritual Advice to help all zodiacs make the best of this week. Find out where you need to focus on and what mental attitude you should adopt.

Daily Predictions for Saturday, 5 August 2017

Astrological Daily Predictions. Saturday, August 5 2017. What happens to each and every zodiac sing? What magic is favoured today by the stars?
522,019FansLike
251,531FollowersFollow
82,692FollowersFollow
2,211FollowersFollow
13,954SubscribersSubscribe